New user? Register here:
Email Address:
Password:
Retype Password:
First Name:
Last Name:
Existing user? Login here:
 
 
Issue No.113
21 July 2017

Contact us

Click to view map

Send us an email

Name:
E-mail address:
Telephone:
Message:

To change the delivery address for your subscription log in to the website and go to My Account.

 

magnet Editorial Co-ordinator:
Lucy Mills
lucymills.magnet@gmail.com

General Enquiries:
Anna Lawrence
anna.lawrence@hymnsam.co.uk
 
Marketing:
Eleanor Caddy
020 7776 1082
eleanor.caddy@hymnsam.co.uk
 
Subscriptions:
Ruth Hunter
01603 785911
ruth.hunter@hymnsam.co.uk

Sherrie Henderson
01603 785910
sherrie.henderson@hymnsam.co.uk  

Advertising:
Stephen Dutton/Sue Keighley
020 7776 1011
stephen.dutton@hymnsam.co.uk
sue.keighley@hymnsam.co.uk